HB1454 Override Letter August 16 2022 Dalton CC

NHDOT Driveway Permit Application 14656 Town of Dalton DCC Letter August 16 2022

DCC Letter to NHDES

NHDES Dalton Conservation Commission_6_4_21

Casella Brian Oliver Letter about DCC Access to Ingerson Property

Dalton Conservation Commission Response to NHDES File Number 2020-02239

DCC Letter in Support of CLF

Dalton Conservation Commission schedule for 2022 (typically 3rd Tuesday of the month):

All meetings will be held at Town Hall @6:30 PM, all welcome, Covid-19 precautions are recommended.

(This serves as Public Notice)

October 4, 2022, 6 pm, Working Session

October 18, 2022

November 15, 2022

December 20, 2022

Dalton Conservation Commission

  • Christine Rouillard,  Secretary, Term Expires January 2023
  • Ernie Hannaford, Term Expires January 2024
  • Nancy Comeau, Chair, Term Expires January 2023
  • Tamela Swan, Select Board Liaison
  • Miriam Caldwell,  Term Expires January 2023
  • Ruth Duval,  Term Expires January 2024
  • Jon Swan, Alternate

  Email the Conservation Commission: conservationcommission@townofdalton.com

Minutes of the Conservation Commission